Contacts

Name

Organization / Department

Position

Contact informaton

Christy McTait SPARC Health Grant Development Officer
CIHR Foundation Grant
christy.mctait@ubc.ca
(604) 827-5615
Stephane Dragon SPARC Health Research Development Officer
CIHR Project Grant
stephane.dragon@ubc.ca
(604)822-4318
Alexander Unterberger SPARC NSE Research Development Officer, NSERC CREATE, DG alexander.unterberger@ubc.ca
604.822.5386
Elizabeth Cheu Faculty of Medicine – Grant Development Manager, Research Grant Development elizabeth.cheu@ubc.ca
(604) 822-2327
Juzer Kakal Faculty of Medicine – Grant Development Strategic Programs Officer juzer.kakal@ubc.ca
(604) 822-7396
Jennifer Wong Faculty of Medicine – Grant Development Grant Development Officer jennifer.wong3@ubc.ca
Kerri Abramson VCHRI  Reserach Education & Internal Awards Coordinator kerri.abramson@vch.ca
(604) 875-4111 x.67793
Amber Hay VCHRI Research Education & Internal Awards Associate amber.hay@vch.ca
(604) 875-4111 x.22656
Kristen Rasmussen VCHRI Grants Officer kristin.rasmussen@ors.ubc.ca
(604) 875-5272
Jody Swift Department of Medicine Manager, Research Operations jody.swift@vch.ca
(604) 875-4111 x.21503
Sabina Fitzsimmons Department of Medicine Research Office Assistant

sabina.fitzsimmons@ubc.ca

(604) 875-4111 x.61639

Teresa Tsang Department of Medicine Associate Head Research dom.research@vch.ca
(604) 875-4111 x.69665