Department of Medicine Annual Awards

The Department’s annual faculty and staff recognition event was held on May 29th, 2014, in the Medical Student and Alumni Centre.

In addition to the awards presentation, Dr. Teresa Tsang gave an update on the exciting work underway in the DOM Research Office, and Drs. Andrea Townson and Anita Palepu spoke to the audience about the departmental Equity Committee’s activities.

2014 DOM award recipients

Congratulations to all of our outstanding department members!