Contacts

Mark RobertsDr. Mark Roberts
Program Director, Postgraduate Medical Education
604-875-5787 local 61633
jmark.roberts@ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

Dr. Martha Spencer
Associate Program Director, Resident Assessment

 

 

 

IMG_0295Dr. Jane McKay
Associate Program Director, PGY4s
JMcKay@providencehealth.bc.ca
Dr. McKay works with our PGY4 program

 

 

Peter W.Dr. Peter Weerasinghe
MD, FRCPC, Assistant Clinical Professor
Associate Program Director, Resident Wellness
cpweera@mail.ubc.ca

Dr. Weerasinghe is a general internist with academic interests extending beyond wellness to involve curriculum planning and quality improvement.

 

 

 

Dr. Wendy Cook
Associate Program Director, Curriculum Development & Academic Half Day
WCook@providencehealth.bc.ca

Dr. Cook leads our Academic Half Day Committee, works on the Whistler Retreat, and Resident Research Day

Laura Moss
Program Manager
604-875-4166
l.moss@ubc.ca

Natalie Cheng
Senior Program Assistant
604-875-4111 ext 68641
natalie.cheng@ubc.ca

Niki Ward
Program Assistant
604.875.4111 Local 21351
niki.ward@ubc.ca

Melissa Nightingale
Program Coordinator
604-875-5787
melissa.nightingale@ubc.ca

Andrea Toker
Postgraduate Education
Program Coordinator GIM & Core R4
604-682-2344 Local 62657
andrea.toker@ubc.ca

Dr. Shane Arishenkoff
Vancouver General Hospital
shanearish@hotmail.com

Dr. Barry Kassen
St. Paul's Hospital
bkassen@providencehealth.bc.ca

Dr. Gerald Da Roza
Royal Columbian Hospital
gdaroza@hotmail.com 

Dr. Sharla Olsen
Prince George Regional Hospital
sjo@ualberta.ca

Dr. Alison Walzak
Royal Jubiliee & Victoria General
awalzak@gmail.com

Dr. Jasmine Kerr
Kelowna General Hospital
Jasminekerr@gmail.com